Menu
Categories
Navajo Council email addresses
December 21, 2013 Professional Journal

I got tired of looking for photo to go with Navajo Council email addresses and decided to post my Xmas decorations.  Enjoy! Photo by Marley Shebala

I got tired of looking for photo to go with Navajo Council email addresses and decided to post my Xmas decorations. Enjoy! Photo by Marley Shebala

Greetings Relatives, Frens, Humans,
I have received requests for email addresses for Navajo Council delegates and so here is the info, plus Navajo Council standing committee assignments and assigned legislative staff. Enjoy!

HERE ARE THE EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR NAVAJO NATION COUNCIL:

Office of the Speaker officeofspeaker@navajo.org

Navajo Council Delegate Johnny Naize johnnynaize@navajo-nsn.gov
Speaker for Navajo Council and Chairperson for Naa’bik’iyati Committee

Navajo Council Delegate George Apachito georgeapachito@navajo-nsn.gov
Resources & Development Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate LoRenzo Bates latergates@yahoo.com
Budget & Finance Committee chairperson

Navajo Council Delegate Elmer P. Begay elmerbegay@navajo-nsn.gov
Law & Order Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Mel R. Begay melrbegay@navajo-nsn.gov
Budget & Finance Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Nelson S. BeGaye nsbegaye@yahoo.com
Budget & Finance Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Russell Begaye russellbegaye@gmail.com
Law & Order Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Katherine Benally stanbenally@hotmail.com
Resources & Development Committee chairperson

Navajo Council Delegate Joshua Lavar Butler joshualarvarbutler@yahoo.com
Health, Education & Human Services Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Lorenzo Curley lorenzocurley@navajo-nsn.gov
Budget & Finance Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Charles Damon II
Health, Education & Human Services Committee vice chairperson

Navajo Council Delegate Jonathan Hale jonzcomet@yahoo.com
Health, Education & Human Services Committee chairperson

Navajo Council Delegate Kenneth Maryboy cheryl_jean@ymail.com
Health, Education & Human Services Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Jonathan Nez jonmnez@yahoo.com
Budget & Finance Committee vice chairperson

Navajo Council Delegate Leonard Pete leonardpete@navajo-nsn.gov
Resources & Development Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Walter Phelps nakaidinee@yahoo.com
Health, Education & Human Services Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Alton Shepherd alton_shepherd@yahoo.com
Law & Order Committee vice chairperson

Navajo Council Delegate Danny Simpson simpson634@yahoo.com
Budget & Finance Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Roscoe Smith roscoedsmith@yahoo.com
Resources & Development Committee vice chairperson

Navajo Council Delegate David L. Tom davidltom@navajo-nsn.gov
Resources & Development Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Duane Tsinigine duanetsinigine@navajo-nsn.gov
Law & Order Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Leonard Tsosie ltnncd@yahoo.com
Resources & Development Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Dwight Witherspoon d.witherspoon@gmail.com
Health, Education & Human Services Committee member

Navajo Council Delegate Edmund Yazzie edmundyazzie@hotmail.com
Law & Order Committee chairperson

HERE IS THE WEB ADDRESS FOR NAVAJO COUNCIL COMMITTEES & ASSIGNED LEGISLATIVE STAFF:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7xhIWpNuJXiWjI4RElLUjBscG8/edit?usp=sharing

HERE IS WEB ADDRESS FOR NAVAJO COUNCIL WEB SITE:
http://www.navajonationcouncil.org/

Leave a Reply
*