Naabi votes 12 in favor for Mel Begay to be Speaker Pro Temp

The Naabik’iyati Committee finished voting on Speaker Pro Temps. Delegate Mel Begay received 12 votes and Delegate Jonathan Hale received 5 votes.

Legislation 0003-14 is being read into record.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *