Unofficial Navajo election results for presidency: Joe Shirley Jr. 13,457 & Russell Begaye 22,539

With 96 of 110 chapter precincts reporting, the unofficial results show Russell Begaye leading with 22,539 votes and JOe Shirley Jr. with 13,457

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *