Navajo Election Board waiting for Attorney General Tsosie

Navajo Board of Election Supervisors President Wallace Charley announced that the board is waiting for Navajo Nation Attorney General Harrison Tsosie. It is now 9:14 a.m.

Board members that are present are Michael Coan, Norman Begay, Jonathan Tso, Harry Brown, Ruth Watson, Lenora Fulton, Fannie George and Tom White.

Navajo Nation Chief Legislative Counsel Levon Henry is also here.

Election Office Director Edison Wauneka just walked into conference room.

It is now 9:17 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *