Navajo Council Resources & Development Committee recommends $1.6 million for local government officials to Naabik’iyati Committee

The Navajo Council’s Resources & Development Committee is still meeting. Without debate, the RDC approved three pieces of Legislation that involved reappointment of Raymond J. Holgate, Belinda P Eriacho, and Sidney B. Dietz to serve on the Navajo Tribal Utility Authority Board. The three are Legislation 0364-14; 0365-14, and 0366-14. RDC goes to LEGISLATION 0373-14: […]